sheep…but sometimes (when it’s late) it’s the best option.

And as about 5 people have posted this today. I am going to too (how creative).

The Five Love Languages

Your primary love language is probably
Quality Time

with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation

Complete set of results
Quality Time: 12
Words of Affirmation: 8
Physical Touch: 5
Acts of Service: 4
Receiving Gifts: 1

quiz from here

General Life Personality Relationships