I hate to be a sheep

sheep…but sometimes (when it’s late) it’s the best option.

And as about 5 people have posted this today. I am going to too (how creative).

The Five Love Languages

Your primary love language is probably
Quality Time

with a secondary love language being
Words of Affirmation

Complete set of results
Quality Time: 12
Words of Affirmation: 8
Physical Touch: 5
Acts of Service: 4
Receiving Gifts: 1

quiz from here


  1. Tom said:

    Someone else got a 12! Yes! I’m not the only freakishly extreme one around…

    October 9, 2006
  2. said:

    mine is clearly less freakish 😛

    October 9, 2006
  3. said:

    I got the same order. No 12s though.

    October 10, 2006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *